tblaberge:
“sci-universe:
“benjoyment:
“ Forty seconds of a truly impressive thunderstorm, which passed over Minneapolis earlier this week.
”
I could watch this for hours. Amazing job, benjoyment!
”
I remember seeing a storm like this when I lived in...

tblaberge:

sci-universe:

benjoyment:

Forty seconds of a truly impressive thunderstorm, which passed over Minneapolis earlier this week.

I could watch this for hours. Amazing job, benjoyment!

I remember seeing a storm like this when I lived in Illinois; I was swimming with my friends late at night, and this storm was just raging, but it was so far away that we were safe and couldn’t even hear the thunder. It was just a massive mountain of lightening that lit up the night, it was one of the most beautiful moments of my life; relaxing in a pool with my dearest friends and seeing this majestic storm dance inside the clouds.